Latest Iteration of CV

I haven’t looked at my CV since last March when I applied for promotion from Library Professional I to II at Dartmouth College. Although librarians aren’t considered faculty, there does exist a career ladder. It was quite a time-consuming feat to put it together the first time.

This time around, I spent 3 days (on and off) and moved the content into a new template on the Overleaf platform. Check it out!

https://www.overleaf.com/read/yjbqfgxvnnhw

I’ll probably keep this iteration for a good few years. The last one lasted 3 after all.

Leave a Reply

