Winter’15 Reference and Office Hours

Question Mark Block

Need help? I’m at the following locations this term:

  1. 309 Fairchild/Kresge Library by appointment or drop-in
  2. Office hours in 223 Sudikoff on Wednesday mornings @8:30-11:30am (now through March 25)*

* I will be away Wed, 2/4. Office hours are moved to Tuesday, 2/3.

NEW: Assistance by chat!

If you are on one of my research guides (for example), you will notice there’s a new feature under my photo. I will be available through this service during my office hours stated above and also at random.

And as always, feel free to send email or call me directly at 603-646-9958.

One thought on “Winter’15 Reference and Office Hours

  1. I think the chat service is a great idea! It’s a lot faster than waiting for an email reply, especially if you have an important question you need answered very quickly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

