12-12-12

Once in a lifetime occurrence (unless I happen to live another 100 years)!

I’ve spent much of the day working on a new layout for my CV, which is written in LaTeX. My second iteration of it involved a longtable and it was really complicated. I got tired of looking at the multicolumn commands so I revamped it. Now it’s all about the indentations and no columns whatsoever! I’m finding more and more things to add to it, but maybe it’s unnecessary. I expect it will be ready for posting in a few days.

Leave a Reply

