DCLSA Annual Craft Fair

earrings I bought from Aquarius Girl Jewelry

Today I went to the Annual Craft Fair that is organized by the Dartmouth College Library Staff Association (DCLSA). It was located at the Top of the Hop and Alumni Hall. There were some amazing crafts: pottery, jewelry, knits, ornaments, cards, paintings, and an extremely popular bake table — I only managed to snag a chocolate fudge on my way out. It was a lot of fun wandering around and checking out the various vendors. I came across one that featured a lot of earrings and I couldn’t resist purchasing a couple pairs (see photo above). I’m gifting the pair on the right to my mother but don’t tell her (shhh!). There was also a pair of dragon earrings that I really liked and some really cute holiday themed jewelry (like angels and christmas tress).

Leave a Reply

